People

Martha Fleetwood, J.D. Meet Marty

Founder and Executive Director
415-788-7961 x312 | marty@homebaseccc.org

Alicia Lehmer, M.A. Meet Alicia

Research Associate
415-788-7961 x315 | alicia@homebaseccc.org

Ali Rabe, J.D. Meet Ali

Staff Attorney
415-788-7961 x335 | ali@homebaseccc.org

Alissa Weber Meet Alissa

Staff Attorney
415-788-7961 x335 | alissa@homebaseccc.org

Allison Ulrich Meet Allison

Staff Attorney
415-788-7961 x341 | allison@homebaseccc.org

Amanda Wehrman, J.D. Meet Amanda

Deputy Managing Director
415-788-7961 x308 | amanda@homebaseccc.org

Azieb Nicodimos Meet Azieb

Financial Assistant
415-788-7961 x348 | azieb@homebaseccc.org

Beile Lindner Meet Beile

Staff Lawyer
415-788-7961 x316 | beile@homebaseccc.org

Bernadette Hernandez  Meet Bernadette

Comptroller
415-788-7961 x313 | bernadette@homebaseccc.org

Beth Theriault  Meet Beth

Administrator
415-788-7961 x323 | beth@homebaseccc.org

Bridget Kurtt DeJong, J.D. Meet Bridget

Managing Director, State and Local Programs
415-788-7961 x324 | bridget@homebaseccc.org

Carolyn Wylie, J.D. Meet Carolyn

Deputy Managing Director
415-788-7961 x309 | carolyn@homebaseccc.org

Chantal Page Meet Chantal

Intern
415-788-7961 | chantal@homebaseccc.org

Chloe Noonan Meet Chloe

Staff Lawyer
415-788-7961 x345 | chloe@homebaseccc.org

Eli Hamilton, J.D. Meet Eli

Staff Attorney
415-788-7961 x305 | eli@homebaseccc.org

Elizabeth Roehm, J.D. Meet Elizabeth

Staff Lawyer
415-788-7961 x328 | elizabeth@homebaseccc.org

Emily Firgens Meet Emily

Policy Analyst
415-788-7961 x346 | emily@homebaseccc.org

Erica McWhorter, J.D. Meet Erica

Staff Lawyer
415-788-7961 x337 | erica@homebaseccc.org

Genevieve Herreria, J.D. Meet Genevieve

Staff Attorney
415-788-7961 x318 | genevieve@homebaseccc.rg

George Martin, M.A. Meet George

Policy Analyst
415-788-7961 x340| george@homebaseccc.org

Gillian Morshedi, J.D. Meet Gillian

Staff Attorney
415-788-7961 x301 | gillian@homebaseccc.org


James Roop  Meet James

Administrative Coordinator
415-788-7961 x319 | james@homebaseccc.org

Jason Green-Lowe, J.D. Meet Jason

Staff Attorney
415-788-7961 x326 | jason@homebaseccc.org

Jean Field, J.D. Meet Jean

Deputy Managing Director
415-788-7961 x327 | jean@homebaseccc.org

Jeremy Haile, J.D. Meet Jeremy

Staff Lawyer
415-788-7961 x306 | jeremy@homebaseccc.org

Jessie Hewins Meet Jessie

Staff Attorney
415-788-7961 x342 | jessie@homebaseccc.org

John Melis Meet John

Staff Attorney
415-788-7961 x331 | john@homebaseccc.org

Joni Canada, J.D. Meet Joni

Staff Attorney
415-788-7961 x320 | joni@homebaseccc.org

Katie Winkelstein-Duveneck Meet Katie

Policy Analyst
| katie@homebaseccc.org

Kendra Livingston, J.D. Meet Kendra

Legal Analyst
415-788-7961 x336| kendra@homebaseccc.org

Kevin Knapp, J.D. Meet Kevin

Legal Analyst
kevin@homebaseccc.org

Lynn Nesselbush, M.P.P. Meet Lynn

Policy Analyst
415-788-7961 x351 | lynn@homebaseccc.org

Marie Libeson, M.A. Meet Marie

Paralegal
415-788-7961 x325 | marie@homebaseccc.org

Matt Olsson, J.D. Meet Matt

Staff Attorney
415-788-7961 x314 | matt@homebaseccc.org

Meadow Robinson, J.D. Meet Meadow

Staff Attorney
415-788-7961 x302 | meadow@homebaseccc.org

Natalie Metzger-Smit Meet Natalie

Policy Analyst
415-788-7961 x339 | natalie@homebaseccc.org

Neil Honda Meet Neil

Project Manager
415-788-7961 x334 | neil@homebaseccc.org

Nikka Rapkin, J.D. Meet Nikka

Deputy Managing Director
415-788-7961 x303 | nikka@homebaseccc.org

Patrick WigmoreMeet Patrick

Deputy Managing Director
415-788-7961 x338 | patrick@homebaseccc.org

Piper Ehlen, J.D. Meet Piper

Managing Director - Federal Programs
415-788-7961 x304 | piper@homebaseccc.org

Sasha Drozdova, J.D. Meet Sasha

Staff Attorney
415-788-7961 x329 | sasha@homebaseccc.org

Talia Gilbert Meet Talia

Research Associate
415-788-7961 x333 | talia@homebaseccc.org

Tara Ozes, J.D. Meet Tara

Staff Attorney
415-788-7961 x332 | tara@homebaseccc.org