People

Martha Fleetwood, J.D. Meet Marty

Founder and Executive Director
415-788-7961 x312 | marty@homebaseccc.org

Alicia Lehmer  Meet Alicia

Research Associate
415-788-7961 x315 | alicia@homebaseccc.org

Alison Rabe Meet Alison

Staff Attorney
415-788-7961 x335 | alison@homebaseccc.org

Amanda Wehrman, J.D. Meet Amanda

Deputy Managing Director
415-788-7961 x308 | amanda@homebaseccc.org

Bernadette Hernandez  Meet Bernadette

Comptroller
415-788-7961 x313 | bernadette@homebaseccc.org

Beth Theriault  Meet Beth

Administrator
415-788-7961 x323 | beth@homebaseccc.org

Bridget Kurtt DeJong, J.D. Meet Bridget

Managing Director, State and Local Programs
415-788-7961 x324 | bridget@homebaseccc.org

Carolyn Wylie, J.D. Meet Carolyn

Deputy Managing Director
415-788-7961 x309 | carolyn@homebaseccc.org

Eli Hamilton, J.D. Meet Eli

Staff Attorney
415-788-7961 x305 | eli@homebaseccc.org

Elizabeth Roehm, J.D. Meet Elizabeth

Staff Lawyer
415-788-7961 x328 | elizabeth@homebaseccc.org

Erica McWhorter, J.D. Meet Erica

Staff Lawyer
415-788-7961 x337 | erica@homebaseccc.org

Genevieve Herreria, J.D. Meet Genevieve

Staff Attorney
415-788-7961 x318 | genevieve@homebaseccc.rg

Gillian Morshedi, J.D. Meet Gillian

Staff Attorney
415-788-7961 x301 | gillian@homebaseccc.org


James Roop  Meet James

Administrative Coordinator
415-788-7961 x319 | james@homebaseccc.org

Jason Green-Lowe, J.D. Meet Jason

Staff Attorney
415-788-7961 x326 | jason@homebaseccc.org

Jean Field, J.D. Meet Jean

Deputy Managing Director
415-788-7961 x327 | jean@homebaseccc.org

Jeremy Haile, J.D. Meet Jeremy

Staff Lawyer
415-788-7961 x306 | jeremy@homebaseccc.org

Joni Canada, J.D. Meet Joni

Staff Attorney
415-788-7961 x320 | joni@homebaseccc.org

Josh Jacobs, J.D. Meet Josh

Legal Analyst
415-788-7961 x310 | josh@homebaseccc.org

Kendra Livingston, J.D. Meet Kendra

Legal Analyst
415-788-7961 x336| kendra@homebaseccc.org

Kevin Knapp, J.D. Meet Kevin

Legal Analyst
kevin@homebaseccc.org

Lynn Nesselbush, M.P.P. Meet Lynn

Policy Analyst
415-788-7961 x351 | lynn@homebaseccc.org

Marie Libeson Meet Marie

Paralegal
415-788-7961 x325 | marie@homebaseccc.org

Mary McGrail Meet Mary

Policy Analyst
415-788-7961 x307 | mary@homebaseccc.org

Matt Olsson, J.D. Meet Matt

Staff Attorney
415-788-7961 x314 | matt@homebaseccc.org

Meadow Robinson, J.D. Meet Meadow

Staff Attorney
415-788-7961 x302 | meadow@homebaseccc.org

Nikka Rapkin, J.D. Meet Nikka

Deputy Managing Director
415-788-7961 x303 | nikka@homebaseccc.org

Piper Ehlen, J.D. Meet Piper

Managing Director - Federal Programs
415-788-7961 x304 | piper@homebaseccc.org

Sasha Drozdova, J.D. Meet Sasha

Staff Attorney
415-788-7961 x329 | sasha@homebaseccc.org

Talia Gilbert Meet Talia

Research Associate
415-788-7961 x333 | talia@homebaseccc.org